close
Photographers:

Jean Noir ( http://www.jeannoir.de/ )
Aleksandar Koncar ( http://koncart.com/ )
Ray Sorveno ( http://www.ray-sorveno.com/photography/photography.html )
Johanna Link ( http://www.photodesign-link.com/ )
Christina Kapl ( http://www.christinakapl.at/ )
Andreas Panzenberger ( http://www.panzenberger.com/ )
Heidi Rondak ( http://www.heidirondak.com/ )
Cris Vain ( http://www.crisvain.com/ )
Angela Peron ( http://www.angela-peron.com/ )
Jessica Noir ( http://www.jessicanoir.de/ )
Peter Müller ( http://www.pem-photography.de/ )

Magazines:

- HUF Magazine - Ajouré Men - Dreamingless Magazine - La +plus belle - Solar Magazine - Flanelle Magazine - Jute Magazine - The Dapifer - Trend Privé Magazine -

Clients: 

Zillertaler Trachtenwelt
Atelier Lorand Lajos
Jean Noir (Team Noir Art - http://www.noir-art.com/meet-the-team.html )
Swarovski (Trend Campaign 2017 and 2018 - Styling Assistance for Lorand Lajos and Costume production)
ProSieben "Deutschland tanzt" (Styling Assistance for Lorand Lajos and Costume production)